Sullivan Foundation 30 Day Mental Health and Well-being Challenge

What if you could start each week feeling focused, calm with a sense of structure and finish each week feeling more positive and with a sense of achievement?

What if you could build new habits to support your mental health and well-being?

We are all adapting to this new era and now, more than ever we need support, connection and the tools to navigate this time.

Starts Monday 14th September


WEbinar details

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Weekly live webinarDaily check-inDaily check-inDaily check-inDaily check-in
3pm Central
4pm Eastern
7.45am Central
8.45am Eastern
7.45am Central
8.45am Eastern
7.45am Central
8.45am Eastern
7.45am Central
8.45am Eastern

30 DAY CHALLENGE resources


What’s included?

30 Day Challenge – 14th September to 12th October

45 minute live webinars each week – Monday 4.00pm EST

Daily 15 minute Zoom check-in – Tuesday to Friday – 8.45am

Build your personalized well-being canvas over 30 days

Subscription to the Cred. mobile app. with three daily actions to build new habits

Neuroscience tools to support your learning


CHALLENGE facilitators

Ronan Mac Domhnaill

Founder and CEO of Cred.

Professional Certified Coach (PCC) Neuroleadership Institute

Kendra Strudwick

Founder and CEO Inspiraction Coaching

Professional Certified Coach (PCC) Neuroleadership Institute


PRESENTING PARTNERS

Questions

Q: I can’t make every weekly webinar . Can I still join the Challenge?

A: Yes. We understand everyone has commitments they must make. Our hope is that you join us live. We will record each live webinar and share with those people who can’t attend the live ones.


Q: I can’t make every daily 15-minute check-in or I need to leave a bit early. Can I still be part of the Challenge?

A: Yes. The daily 15 -minute webinars are optional, but strongly encouraged. Similarly,  we appreciate everyone has commitments and classes to get to.