START YOUR DAY, THE RIGHT WAY

What if you started every day feeling focused, connected and ready for action?

We are all adapting to this new era and now, more than ever we need support to:

NAVIGATE THIS TIME. STAY CONNECTED. BUILD STRONG HABITS

We help you to put on your own oxygen mask first, so that you can help others.

In just 15 minutes, we learn the tools to:

Focus – on what’s important for the day

Move – to stay healthy

Connect – to those we love

Some people say it’s like F45 for the brain!

We are gifting this program to help our community. We would love you to pay it forward and invite your communities to join too.

CRED.15 – 15 MINUTE WEBINARS TO START and END YOUR DAY

Cred.15 Morning

Start your week and day with us

Mondays at 7am Sydney. *
15 mins
(Please see below for other timezones)

After 15 mins you will:
Feel better
Feel supported
Be ready to start your day with clarity, focus and intention
Have tools to structure your day

Live Webinar

*
3.15pm Los Angeles
6.15pm New York
11.15pm Dublin
12.15am Madrid
6.15am Singapore
8.15am Brisbane
10.15am Wellington

Hosted by:

Ronan Mac Domhnaill
Professional Certified Coach (PCC) Neuroleadership Institute

+



Kendra Strudwick
Professional Certified Coach (PCC)
Neuroleadership Institute












Cred.15 Evening

Finish your day with us

5 days a week (M, T, W, T, F)
15 mins
Every evening at 5.15pm Sydney. * (Please see below for other timezones)

After 15 mins you will:
Acknowledge yourself for what you have achieved
Be grateful for what you have
Reflect on the day
Prepare for tomorrow

Live Webinar

*
12.15am Los Angeles
3.15am New York
8.15am Dublin
9.15am Madrid
3.15pm Singapore
5.15pm Brisbane
7.15pm Wellington

JOIN OUR LIVE CRED.15 MORNING and EVENING WEBINARs


Follow US on social media


THANK YOU

We are very grateful to the following people and organisations who have helped launch Cred.15

Kendra Strudwick

Steve McDavid, Jody Holland, Spud Marshall, Kevin Seddon – Algernon Sydney Sullivan Foundation

Alan Kelly

Eoghan Ryan

Tim Dwyer, Sarah Skeats, Linzi Boyd, Darren Shirlaw – Business of Brand (BoB)

Kevin Clancy

Shailabh Shailesh

David Bryan

Jason Hardie, Jithesh Krishnan – Digital Village

Frederica Caruana

Cian McLoughlin

Mick Hase

Danielle Chiel

Anoushka Gungadin

Lali Wiratunga

A depth of gratitude to my wonderful family for their endless patience!